Useful Information

Contact Information for Other Republican Organizations and Our Texas Representatives

Fayette County Republican Party:

Texas Federation of Republican Women:

Republican Party of Texas:

National Federation of Republican Women:

Republican National Committee:


U.S. Senators
John Cornyn:
Ted Cruz:

U.S. Congressman, District 10
Michael McCaul:

Texas State Senator, District 10
Lois Kolkhorst:

Texas State Representative, District 13
Ben Leman:

Texas Legislature:
Texas Legislature Online:
This website is a great resource for finding your Legislators, the bills he or she has filed, where they are in the process, etc. Nearly everything you need regarding the Texas Legislature can be accessed from Texas Legislature Online.